Wheelwright Lane Primary School
Wheelwright Lane Primary School Logo

Nursery Staff and Governors

Our Nursery staff are:

  • Miss Sinead McNiff – Nursery Manager, Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENDCo
  • Miss Tanif Gibbs – Nursery Deputy Manager, SENDCo and DSL
  • Miss Cherry Merilo – Early Years Educator
  • Ms Jodi Pearce – Early Years Educator
  • Mrs Natalie Williams – Early Years Educator
  • Mrs Mary Pinder – Forest School Leader

The Nursery governors are:

  • Mrs Jackie Essex
  • Mrs Jane Harris
  • Mr Dave Grove
  • Miss Stacey Rutherford

Some of our Nursery Governors are also governors of the school.