Read our School Blog

Nursery Staff and Governors

Our Nursery staff are:

Name Title/Responsibility
Miss Sinead McNiff Nursery Manager (Designated Safeguard Lead and SENDCO)
Miss Tanif Gibbs Nursery Deputy Manager (SENDCO and DSL)
Mrs Julia White Early Years Educator
Miss Cherry Merilo Early Years Educator
Miss Jodi Skidmore Early Years Educator
Mrs Mary Pinder Forest School Leader

The Nursery Governors are:

  • Mrs Christine Browne
  • Mrs Jackie Essex
  • Mrs Jane Harris
  • Mr Paul Greenway
  • Mr Dave Grove
  • • Mrs Stacey Rutherford

Some of our Nursery Governors are also governors of the school.