accessibility help | a to z site map

Read our School Blog

Nursery Staff and Governors

Our Nursery staff are:

Name Title/Responsibility
Mrs Wendy Foxall Nursery Manager and Designated Safeguard Lead
Miss Sinead McNiff Nursery Deputy Manager and SENDCo
Mrs Jo Madelin Early Years Educator
Mrs Gemma Newey Early Years Educator
Mrs Julia White Early Years Educator

The Nursery Governors are:

  • Mrs Christine Browne
  • Mrs Jackie Essex
  • Mrs Jane Harris
  • Mrs Emma Keogh
  • Mr Dave Grove
  • Mr Paul Greenway

Some of our Nursery Governors are also governors of the school.