accessibility help | a to z site map

Read our School Blog

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2019
Mon 21 October Nasal Flu Immunisations
Mon 21 October Parents' Evening, 3.30 to 6.00pm
Tue 22 October Year 3 to Birmingham Botanical Gardens
Wed 23 October Reception Dinosaur Dance Day
Thu 24 October Parents' Evening, 4.30 to 7.30pm
Fri 25 October Year 5 Class Assembly for parents, 2.15pm
Fri 25 October EYFS Celebration Assembly, 2.35pm
Fri 25 October Break up for Half Term
28 October to 1 November Half Term
Mon 4 November Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 5 November School Re-opens
Thu 7 November Parents' Reading Evening, 3.15 to 4.15pm and 5.00 to 6.00pm
Fri 8 November Year 6 Class Assembly for parents, 2.15pm
Mon 11 November Anti-Bullying Week
Mon 11 November Rev Gail for assembly
Wed 13 November Bags2School Collection
Wed 13 November NSPCC Assemblies
Thu 14 November Assemby with WW1 Tommy statue - remembrance
Mon 18 November Years 5 and 6 NSPCC Workshops
Fri 6 December Christmas Fair and Santa Grotto, 3.30pm
Tue 17 December Years 3 to 6 Snow Queen theatre trip
Wed 18 December Nursery, Reception and Years 1 and 2 to Warwick Art Centre
Fri 20 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2019/20

Spring Term 2020
Mon 6 January Start of Term - School opens
17 to 21 February Half Term
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.